The Faculty Assembly acts for the entire faculty in coordinating faculty governance at the University of New Mexico, Gallup. In cooperation with the University of New Mexico Senate in Albuquerque, the Gallup Senate exercises the faculty's responsibilities for education, care of students, their contributions to the academic excellence of the University, and to an environment in which all members of the campus community are free to learn and communicate. The policies and procedures by which the Gallup Faculty Assembly is organized are found in the Constitution and By-laws of the 最新麻豆原创 Faculty Assembly.

Faculty Assembly Committees

Faculty Assembly Officers AY 2023/24

- President:
Dr. Keri Stevenson, Associate Professor

- Vice President:
Dr. Aretha Matt, Assistant Professor

- Operations Committee:

- Nominating Committee:

- Secretary:

Dr. Andrew McFeaters, Assistant Professor

- Faculty Senators

Related Links:

FA Agendas
FA Archives
Program Reviews

Faculty Resources